Wallis and Futuna Islands

Wallis and Futuna, officially the Territory of Wallis and Futuna Islands, is composed of two separate groups with three main volcanic tropical islands, which are separated 260 km: Wallis Island (Uvea) in the north, and in the south: Futuna and Alofi.

They are located in the South Pacific between Fiji and Samoa. Since 2003 Wallis and Futuna has been a French overseas collectivity. Between 1961 and 2003, it had the status of a French overseas territory.

Latest postings

There are no posted photos from Wallis and Futuna Islands. Be the first one to post some!

Post pictures taken in Wallis and Futuna Islands