Tokelau is a non-self-governing colonial territory of New Zealand that comprises a group of three tropical coral atolls in the South Pacific Ocean. The islands are occasionally referred to by Westerners by an older colonial name, The Union Islands. Until 1976, the official name was Tokelau Islands. The United Nations Committee on Decolonization includes Tokelau on the United Nations list of Non-Self-Governing Territories. According to the CIA list of countries by GDP (PPP) it has the smallest economy of any country in the world.

Latest postings

There are no posted photos from Tokelau. Be the first one to post some!

Post pictures taken in Tokelau