Korea, North

The Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), commonly known as North Korea, is an Eastern Asian country situated on the northern half of the Korean Peninsula. Its capital is Pyongyang. Its northern border is shared mostly with China, although it shares an 18.3 km border with Russia along the Tumen River, in the far northeast corner of the country. To the south, it is bordered by the Republic of Korea, with which it formed one territorial unit until being divided into two states following World War II.

Latest postings

There are no posted photos from Korea, North. Be the first one to post some!

Post pictures taken in Korea, North